We are currently working on our tour calendar. Please keep checking frequently for new tours

available = this tour is available l  few = the last 1-12 seats l
  sold = fully booked l   on request = please call our office 06303-208 2141
 

 

         
DECEMBER 2020
         
Christmas in Rome  from all pickup points Wed 12/23/2020 -  Mon 12/28/2020 € 849
         
JANUARY 2021
         
South Africa - Cape Town           from Frankfurt Int. Airport Fri 01/15/2021 - Sun 01/24/2021 € 3299
Prague MLK Day  from all pickup points Sat 01/16/2021 - Mon 01/18/2021 € 349
         
FEBRUARY 2021
         
South Africa - Cape Town           from Frankfurt Int. Airport Fri 02/12/2021 - Sun 02/21/2021 € 3299
Amsterdam, London & Brussels  from all pickup points Fri 02/12/2021 - Mon 02/15/2021 € 449
Carnival in Venice  from all pickup points Fri 02/12/2021 - Mon 02/15/2021 € 419
         
MARCH 2021
         
Prague Express  from all pickup points Fri 03/05/2021 - Sun 03/07/2021 € 139 up
Dublin St. Patrick's  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Mon 03/15/2021 - Thu 03/18/2021 € 899
An Italian Dream  from all pickup points Thu 03/25/2021 - Tue 03/30/2021 € 879
London  from all pickup points Thu 03/25/2021 - Mon 03/29/2021 € 579
South Africa - Cape Town           from Frankfurt Int. Airport Fri 03/26/2021 - Sun 04/04/2021 € 3299
Disneyland Paris Express  from all pickup points Sat 03/27/2021  € 199 up
Scotland - Edinburgh  from all pickup points Sun 03/28/2021 - Fri 04/02/2021 € t.b.a.
         
APRIL 2021
         
Amsterdam, London & Brussels  from all pickup points Fri 04/02/2021 - Mon 04/05/2021 € 499
Paris 2 o'nights from all pickup points Sat 04/03/2021 - Mon 04/05/2021 € 349
Easter on the Rhine  from all pickup points Sun 04/04/2021 € 139 up
Keukenhof Flowerparade Express  from all pickup points Sat 04/17/2021 - Sun 04/18/2021 € 149 up
Berlin           from all pickup points Fri 04/23/2021 - Sun 04/25/2021 € 369
         
MAY 2021
         
Rhine, Wine & Dine  from Böblingen & Wiesbaden Sat 05/08/2021 € 129up
Mother's Day Castle Lunch  from Böblingen & Wiesbaden Sun 05/09/2021 € 149up
Greece - Athens  from all pickup points Fri 05/28/2021 - Mon 05/31/2021 € 899
Normandy  from all pickup points Fri 05/28/2021 - Mon 05/31/2021 € 549
Amsterdam, London & Brussels  from all pickup points Fri 05/28/2021 - Mon 05/31/2021 € 499
Paris 2 o'nights from all pickup points Sat 05/29/2021 - Mon 05/31/2021 € 349
         
JUNE 2021
         
Amsterdam, London & Brussels  from all pickup points Fri 06/11/2021 - Mon 06/14/2021 € 499
Medieval Feast Cochem  from all pickup points Sun 06/20/2021 € 169
London  from all pickup points Thu 06/24/2021 - Mon 06/28/2021 € 599
         
JULY 2021
         
Scandinavia  from all pickup points Sat 07/03/2021 - Sat 07/10/2021 € t.b.a.
Disneyland Paris Express  from all pickup points Sat 07/04/2021  € 199 up
Budapest, Vienna & Salzburg  from all pickup points Thu 07/29/2021 - Mon 08/02/2021 € 589
         
AUGUST 2021
         
London  from all pickup points Thu 08/12/2021 - Mon 08/16/2021 € 599
         
SEPTEMBER 2021
         
Amsterdam, London & Brussels  from all pickup points Fri 09/03/2021 - Mon 09/06/2021 € 499
         
OCTOBER 2021
         
Amsterdam, London & Brussels  from all pickup points Fri 10/08/2021 - Mon 10/11/2021 € 499
Scotland - The Highlands  from all pickup points Wed 10/06/2021 - Mon 10/11/2021 € t.b.a
Disneyland Paris Express  from all pickup points Sat 10/16/2021  € 199 up
Romania - Transylvania  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Fri 10/29/2021 - Mon 11/01/2021 € t.b.a.
         
NOVEMBER 2021
         
Normandy           from all pickup points Thu 11/11/2021 - Sun 11/14/2021 € t.b.a.
London  from all pickup points Wed 11/24/2021 - Sun 11/28/2021 € 599
Greece - Athens  from all pickup points Thu 11/25/2021 - Sun 11/28/2021 € 799
Christmas Markets from all pickup points Fri 11/26/2021 - Sun 11/28/2021 € 499
         
DECEMBER 2021
         
Christmas in Rome  from all pickup points Thu 12/23/2021 - Tue  12/28/2021 € t.b.a.
         

 

 

Minicruise Europe

Amsterdam, London & Brussels

Amsterdam, London & Brussels

Paris

Next

Paris

Previous
facts about our tour:
Date
Feb 1 - Feb 15
Overnights
14
Price
€ 1200
Paris

Champs Elysees, Eiffeltower, Louvre, Versailles and more

Champs Elysees, Eiffeltower, Louvre, Versailles and more

Minicruise - Europe

Next

Minicruise - Europe

Previous
facts about our tour:
Date
Apr 1 - Apr 5
Overnights
0
Price
€ 1200
Slider